+49 (0) 4209 930 580
Johar Gesellschaft
x

Help for cause

These fund-raising campaigns show the current need. When the donation goal is reached, the campaigns are displayed as "completed".

Mosquito nets for all people

Again this season

Ambulance for lying transport

For many of

Asha Vihar

Place of Hope

The Johar Society has been working with their project Asha Vihar in the state of Jharkhand in the northeast of India for 20 years. The focus is on humanitarian aid and holistic medical care for the people of Jharkhand. In 2004, founder Claudia Zechel was awarded the Federal Cross of Merit for her years of commitment to Asha Vihar.

 

More about Asha Vihar

 

 

SIMPLY SHOP AT “Amazon Smile”  AND AUTOMATICALLY DONATE TO ASHA VIHAR

Now you can easily donate for free if you shop via Amazon Smile. Amazon will donate 0.5% of your purchase amount to the Johar Society and thus directly to Asha Vihar for you without any additional costs. Just use this link or select the Johar Society via Amazon Smile. Of course, this donation option does not replace our annual donation needs and we continue to rely on your personal donation. The Johar Society and Asha Vihar say thank you.

Recent news

Get all the brand new information about the project here

25 Jun 2018 0

Rehabilitation clinic Asha Vihar – true pioneering work

After we decided in the end of 2017 to build a rehabilitation clinic in Asha Vihar, following a largely German example, all preparations are in full swing. We do not want to wait until there is enough money to build

+49 (0) 4209 930 580
Johar Gesellschaft
x

Aktuelle Spendenaktionen

Diese Spendenaktionen zeigen den aktuellen Bedarf. Ist das Spendenziel erreicht, werden die Aktionen als "abgeschlossen" angezeigt.

Moskitonetze für alle

Spendenbedarf erfüllt! Malaria

Internetkurs für alle

Das Internet ist

Krankenwagen für Liegendtransport

Für viele unserer

Waisenkinder Start-Kit

Spendenbedarf erfüllt! In

Asha Vihar

Ort der Hoffnung

Seit 20 Jahren ist die Johar Gesellschaft mit ihrem Projekt Asha Vihar im Bundesstaat Jharkhand im Nordosten Indiens tätig. Schwerpunkte sind die humanitäre Hilfe und die ganzheitliche medizinische Versorgung der Menschen in Jharkhand. Für ihr jahrelanges Engagement in Asha Vihar wurde die Gründerin Claudia Zechel 2004 mit dem Bundesverdienstkreuz ausgezeichnet.

 

Mehr über Asha Vihar

 

 

Jetzt einfach bei  „Amazon Smile“  einkaufen und automatisch für Asha Vihar spenden

Jetzt können Sie einfach und kostenlos spenden wenn Sie über Amazon Smile einkaufen. Amazon spendet für Sie ohne Zusatzkosten 0,5 % Ihrer Einkaufssumme an die Johar Gesellschaft und damit direkt an Asha Vihar. Benutzen Sie einfach diesen Link oder wählen Sie über Amazon Smile die Johar Gesellschaft aus. Diese Spendenmöglichkeit ersetzt natürlich nicht unseren jährlichen Spendenbedarf und wir sind auch weiterhin auf Ihre persönliche Spende angewiesen. Die Johar Gesellschaft und Asha Vihar sagen Danke.

Aktuelles

Hier informieren wir Sie über alle Neuigkeiten rund um das Projekt

11 Jul 2017 0

Asha Vihar verteilt bis zu 1000 Moskitonetze

Gerade rechtzeitig zum Beginn der Regenzeit konnten wir, durch großzügige Spenden aus Deutschland und Indien, mit einer groß angelegten Verteilung von Moskitonetzen an Bedürftige beginnen. Noch bis Ende Juli werden wir bis zu 1000 Moskitonetze in vielen Dörfern verteilen.  Gerade